News Centre

Stay up-to-date on latest developments through PM&C's news stories and social media updates, and through our Ministers' media centre.

Soapy Bore community clean-up!

Indigenous Affairs Health and Wellbeing Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Release of the Menzies School of Health Research Report

Indigenous Affairs Health and Wellbeing Low Aromatic Unleaded Fuel Friday, 12 August 2016

Indigenous Rangers – benefitting our ancient landscape and all Australians

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Thursday, 11 August 2016

Connecting Indigenous businesses with Commonwealth agencies

Indigenous Affairs Economic Development Indigenous Procurement Policy Friday, 22 July 2016

Department of Finance / Supply Nation's Meet the Indigenous Supplier event

Indigenous Affairs Economic Development Indigenous Procurement Policy Friday, 22 July 2016

People's Choice Winner Announced: Working on Country Photography Competition 2016

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Tuesday, 12 July 2016

2016 Working on Country Photography competition: full list of award-winners

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Winner of Working on Country Photography Competition announced

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Tuesday, 21 June 2016

2016 Working on Country Photography Competition voting now open

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Indigenous Protected Areas getting positive results

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Protected Areas Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Friday, 06 May 2016

Township Leasing Announcements

Indigenous Affairs Land Township Leasing Friday, 22 April 2016

Photo comp closes

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Friday, 08 April 2016

Australian Government Annual Red Tape Reduction Report 2015

Regulation Australia's approach to Regulatory Reform Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Office for Women: reflecting on the year that was

Office for Women Grants and Funding National Womens Alliance Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Pages