#### Prime Minister and Cabinet Portfolio<sup>1</sup>

# Response to Senate Order 15 Departmental and agency appointments and vacancies

### **Appointments**

Council for the Order of Australia						
Name Position Term Remuneration State/Te						
Joshua Puls	Member	9/11/2024-8/11/2026	-	VIC		
Annie Butler	Member	1/12/2024-	-	NSW		
		30/11/2026				

National Emergency Medal Committee						
Name Position Term Remuneration State/Territ						
Robert Cameron	Member	22/10/2024-	-	NSW		
		22/10/2027				

Defence and Veteran Services Commission						
Name Position Term Remuneration State/Territo						
Michael Manthorpe	Commissioner	29/01/2025-	\$3,850 per diem	ACT		
		1/09/2025	(incl. GST)			

National Australia Day Council					
Name Position Term Remuneration State/T					
Trudy Lin	Director	15/01/2025-	\$464 Per diem	SA	
		14/01/2029			

#### **Vacancies**

 Commonwealth body
 Chairperson
 Deputy Chairperson
 Director / Non-Executive Director
 CEO / Executive Director / Managing Director
 Other

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Excluding the Office for Women, Workplace Gender Equality Agency, Australian Government Consulting, Australian Public Service Commission, Net Zero Economy Authority, National Indigenous Australians Agency, and Indigenous Portfolio Agencies.

#### **Prime Minister and Cabinet Portfolio**

## Office for Women, Workplace Gender Equality Agency and Australian Public Service Commission

# Response to Senate Order 15 Departmental and agency appointments and vacancies

### **Appointments**

Defence Force Remuneration Tribunal						
Name Position Term Remuneration State/Territory						
Andrea Lester	Member	29/10/2024-	1,046 per diem	VIC		
		29/10/2029				

#### **Vacancies**

Commonwealth body	Chairperson	Deputy Chairperson	Director / Non-Executive Director	CEO / Executive Director / Managing Director	Other
Nil					

### **Prime Minister and Cabinet Portfolio**

## **Net Zero Economy Authority**

# Response to Senate Order 15 Departmental and agency appointments and vacancies

### **Appointments**

Net Zero Economy Authority				
Name	Position	Term	Remuneration	State/Territory
lain Ross	Chair	11/12/2024-	\$113,450 per	VIC
		11/12/2029	annum	
Zoe Whitton	Member	11/12/2024-	\$56,730 per	NSW
		11/12/2027	annum	
Robynne Quiggin	Member	11/12/2024-	\$56,730 per	NSW
		11/12/2027	annum	
Anthony Maher	Member	11/12/2024-	\$56,730 per	NSW
		11/12/2029	annum	
Michele O'Neil	Member	11/12/2024-	\$56,730 per	VIC
		11/12/2027	annum	
Mike Mrdak	Member	11/12/2024-	\$56,730 per	ACT
		11/12/2029	annum	
Anna Skarbek	Member	11/12/2024-	\$56,730 per	VIC
		11/12/2029	annum	

#### **Vacancies**

Commonwealth body	Chairperson	Deputy	Director /	CEO / Executive Director	Other
		Chairperson	Non-Executive Director	/ Managing Director	
Net Zero Economy	0	0	0	0	2
Authority Board					
Energy Industry Worker	0	0	0	0	4
Redeployment Advisory					
Group					