## <u>Attachment A – Previous COAG Councils and Ministerial Forums</u>

The following list is in scope, other bodies may be identified for inclusion through the course of the review.

## **COAG Councils**

- Australian Data and Digital Council
- Council of Attorneys-General
- Disability Reform Council
- Education Council
- Energy Council
- Health Council
- Skills Council
- Transport and Infrastructure Council

## **Ministerial Forums**

- Australia and New Zealand Ministerial Forum on Food Regulation
- Agriculture Ministers' Forum
- Building Ministers' Forum
- Community Services Ministers' Meeting
- Consumer Affairs Forum
- Corrective Services Ministers' Conference
- Fisheries Ministers' Meeting
- Forestry Ministers' Meeting
- Great Barrier Reef Ministerial Forum
- Housing and Homelessness Ministers' Meeting
- Industry Ministers' Forum
- Lake Eyre Basin Ministerial Forum
- Legislative and Governance Forum on Gene Technology
- Meeting of Commonwealth, State and Territory Ministers for Industrial Relations and Work, Health and Safety
- Meeting of Cultural Ministers
- Meeting of Environment Ministers
- Meeting of Sports and Recreation Ministers
- Ministerial Council on Police and Emergency Management
- Ministerial Drug and Alcohol Forum
- Ministerial Forum on Multicultural Affairs
- Ministerial Forum on Northern Development
- Ministerial Resources Roundtable
- Ministers' Redress Scheme Governance Board
- Murray-Darling Basin Ministerial Council
- National Digital Economy and Technology Ministers
- National Environment Protection Council
- Planning Ministers' Forum
- Regional Ministerial Forum
- Trade and Investment Ministers' Meeting
- Tourism Ministers' Meeting
- Treasurers' Forum on Population
- Veterans' Ministerial Council
- Wet Tropics Ministerial Council

## Other

- Australia-New Zealand Counter-Terrorism Committee (ANZCTC)
- National Cyber Security Committee