Prime Minister	The Hon Anthony Albanese MP	Senator the Hon Penny Wong
Minister for the Public Service	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher	The Hon Linda Burney MP
Minister for Women	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher	The Hon Catherine King MP
(Vice-President of the Executive Council)		
(Manager of Government Business in the Senate)		
Minister for Indigenous Australians	The Hon Linda Burney MP	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
Cabinet Secretary	The Hon Mark Dreyfus KC MP	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister	The Hon Patrick Gorman MP	
Assistant Minister for Indigenous Australians	Senator the Hon Malarndirri McCarthy	
Minister for Defence	The Hon Richard Marles MP	Senator the Hon Penny Wong
(Deputy Prime Minister)		
Minister for Veterans' Affairs	The Hon Matt Keogh MP	Senator the Hon Penny Wong
Minister for Defence Personnel	The Hon Matt Keogh MP	Senator the Hon Penny Wong
Minister for Defence Industry	The Hon Pat Conroy MP	Senator the Hon Penny Wong
Assistant Minister for Defence	The Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP	
Assistant Minister for Veterans' Affairs	The Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP	
Minister for Foreign Affairs	Senator the Hon Penny Wong	The Hon Richard Marles MP
(Leader of the Government in the Senate)		
Minister for Trade and Tourism	Senator the Hon Don Farrell	The Hon Madeleine King MP
(Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate)		
Minister for International Development and the Pacific	The Hon Pat Conroy MP	Senator the Hon Penny Wong
Assistant Minister for Trade	Senator the Hon Tim Ayres	
Assistant Minister for Foreign Affairs	The Hon Tim Watts MP	
Treasurer	The Hon Dr Jim Chalmers MP	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
Minister for Small Business	The Hon Julie Collins MP	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
Assistant Treasurer	The Hon Stephen Jones MP	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
Minister for Financial Services	The Hon Stephen Jones MP	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
Assistant Minister for Competition, Charities and Treasury	The Hon Dr Andrew Leigh MP	
Minister for Finance	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher	The Hon Dr Jim Chalmers MP
Special Minister of State	Senator the Hon Don Farrell	The Hon Amanda Rishworth MP
Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations	The Hon Tony Burke MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
(Leader of the House)		
Minister for Skills and Training	The Hon Brendan O'Connor MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Minister for Education	The Hon Jason Clare MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Minister for Early Childhood Education	The Hon Dr Anne Aly MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Minister for Youth	The Hon Dr Anne Aly MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Assistant Minister for Education	Senator the Hon Anthony Chisholm	Sommer are 11011 iviality water
Minister for Health and Aged Care	The Hon Mark Butler MP	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
(Deputy Leader of the House)	The Hon Wark Batter Wi	behator the fron ruty cumagner
Minister for Aged Care	The Hon Anika Wells MP	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
Minister for Aged Care Minister for Sport	The Hon Anika Wells MP	Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
Assistant Minister for Health and Aged Care	The Hon Ged Kearney MP	Schator the 110h Raty Ganagher
Assistant Minister for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention	The Hon Emma McBride MP	
Assistant Minister for Rural and Regional Health	The Hon Emma McBride MP	
Assistant Minister for Indigenous Health	Senator the Hon Malarndirri McCarthy	
Minister for Climate Change and Energy	The Hon Chris Bowen MP	Senator the Hon Penny Wong
Minister for Chinate Change and Energy Minister for the Environment and Water		
Assistant Minister for Climate Change and Energy	The Hon Tanya Plibersek MP	Senator the Hon Penny Wong
	Senator the Hon Jenny McAllister The Hon Catherine King MP	Constantha Han Mannay Watt
Minister for Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government	The non Camernie King MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Minister for Communications	The Hon Michelle Rowland MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Minister for Communications Minister for the Arts	The Hon Tony Burke MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Minister for Northern Australia	The Hon Madeleine King MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Minister for Regional Development, Local Government and Territories	The Hon Kristy McBain MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Transport	Senator the Hon Carol Brown	Senator the Hon Mulitay Watt
Assistant Minister for Regional Development	Senator the Hon Anthony Chisholm	
	·	Canatar the Uan Dan Ferral
Minister for Social Services Minister for the National Disability Ingurance Schome	The Hon Amanda Rishworth MP	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme	The Hon Bill Shorten MP	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Minister for Government Services	The Hon Bill Shorten MP	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Minister for Housing	The Hon Julie Collins MP	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Minister for Homelessness	The Hon Julie Collins MP	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Assistant Minister for Social Services	The Hon Justine Elliot MP	
Assistant Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence	The Hon Justine Elliot MP	G 4 4 H M
Attorney-General	The Hon Mark Dreyfus KC MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Assistant Minister for the Republic	The Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP	1
Minister for Resources	The Hon Madeleine King MP	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Minister for Industry and Science	The Hon Ed Husic MP	Senator the Hon Don Farrell
Assistant Minister for Manufacturing	Senator the Hon Tim Ayres	
Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry	Senator the Hon Murray Watt	The Hon Catherine King MP
Minister for Home Affairs	The Hon Clare O'Neil MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Minister for Cyber Security	The Hon Clare O'Neil MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Minister for Emergency Management	Senator the Hon Murray Watt	The Hon Clare O'Neil MP
L. Minister for Immigration, Citizanship and Multicultural Affairs	The Hon Andrew Giles MP	Senator the Hon Murray Watt
Minister for Immigration, Citizenship and Multicultural Affairs Each box represents a portfolio. Cabinet Ministers are shown in bold type. A		-

Each box represents a portfolio. Cabinet Ministers are shown in bold type. As a general rule, there is one department in each portfolio. However, there can be two departments in one portfolio. The title of a department does not necessarily reflect the title of a Minister in all cases. Ministers are sworn to administer the portfolio in which they are listed under the 'Minister' column and may also be sworn to administer other portfolios in which they are not listed. Assistant Ministers in italics are designated as Parliamentary Secretaries under the Ministers of State Act 1952.