Secretary Professor Glyn Davis AC^

Chief of Staff

Joseph Solomon

Executive Assistant

Laura Florance ***

Executive Adviser
Sonia Zhou ***

PM&C Organisation Chart

as at 11 December 2024

Joseph Solomon	Laura Florance **	** Sonia Zno	ou ***				<u> </u>	o at 11 bot	
Office for Women	Social Policy Group		Economy, Industry and Resilience Group		International and Security Group		Governance and Corporate Group		Net Zero Economy Authority
Executive Director Padma Raman PSM	Deputy Secretary Liz Hefren-Webb		Deputy Secretary Nadine Williams		Deputy Secretary Graham Fletcher		Deputy Secretary and Chief Operating Officer Martin Hehir PSM		Chief Executive Officer David Shankey^
Office for Women FAS Megan Leahy	Social Policy FAS Greta Doherty	Intergovernmental Relations and Reform FAS Lee Steel	Industry, Infrastructure and Environment FAS Narelle Luchetti	Strategy, Projects and Priorities FAS Lisa Elliston	Policy Integration AS Jo Leong*	Quad, AUKUS and Naval Shipbuilding FAS Richard Sadleir	Government FAS Andrew Walter	Information Services FAS Justin Keefe	Policy, Communications and Corporate FAS Travis Bover
Women's Economic Policy AS Angela Hope	Immigration and Education AS Caitlin Delaney	Commonwealth-State Relations AS James McLean Dreyfus*	Infrastructure, Energy and Regional AS Christina Garbin	Implementation AS Rebekka Allen	National Security FAS Kendra Morony	Quad and AUKUS Policy AS Alexandra Stevenson	Legal Policy AS Ashleigh McDonald	Information Services Chief Information Officer Abhishek Tripathi	Corporate Strategy and Services Chief Operating Officer Robert Twomey
Gender Based Violence and Social Policy AS Rochelle White	Human Services AS Erin Rule	Health AS Russell de Burgh	Industry, Innovation, Science and Communications AS Peter Good	Policy Projects and Taskforce Office AS Ingrid Lundberg	Defence and Intelligence AS Cameron Heath	Naval Shipbuilding and Nuclear Powered Submarines AS Luke McGowan	Parliamentary and Government AS David Belgrove	Corporate FAS Callie Zorzi*	Policy Coordination AS Linda Rademakers
Gender Equality Systems and Partnerships AS Clancie Hall	First Nations AS Kate Thomann	Care and Support and Aged Care AS Tim Johnson	Climate Change AS Roland Trease	Behavioural Economics Team of the Australian Government	Domestic Security AS Andrew Rose	Multilateral Economic Engagement	Policy AS Deanna Easton	Shared Services AS Melissa Radford*	Communications AS Adam Carlon
Jenkins Report Implementation Team FAS Cristy England*	Australian Government Consulting Chief Consulting Officer		Environment, Resources and Agriculture AS Matthew Strapp	Managing Director Susan Calvert Economic	International FAS Pablo Kang	FAS Angelia Grant (G20 Sherpa) AS Ian South (G20 Sous Sherpa)	PLO - Senate AS Mark McCormack*	People Chief People Officer Leonie Graham*	Regions and Workers FAS Rachel Livingston
	Andrew Nipe Deputy Chief Consulting Officer Joanne Rossiter		Resilience and Crisis Management FAS Janet Quigley	FAS Jo Evans Financial Services, Taxation and Workplace Relations	Global Interests AS David Titheridge		PLO - House of Representatives AS Alex Philp*	Finance Chief Financial Officer Karyn Cooper	Regional Transformation AS Sacha Edema
			National Preparedness AS Michael Crawford	AS Shibani Iyer Fiscal Policy AS John Neil	Asia AS Michael Kachel		Legislation Taskforce AS Catherine Seaberg	Governance, Performance and Audit AS/Head of Internal Audit Liz Caelli*	Worker Transition AS Stuart Richardson
			Resilience, Recovery and Response AS Meghan Hibbert	Economic Policy AS Tiffany Deamer	Pacific AS Bill Costello		Cabinet FAS Paul Hupalo*	Business Services AS Samantha Portelli	Industry and Investment FAS Trevor Power
			Insurance Affordability and Natural Hazards Risk Reduction Taskforce AS Jason Dymowski	Office Of Impact Analysis AS Joanna Abhayaratna			Cabinet Secretariat AS Bridie Costigan*	Ministerial Support FAS Ben Keily*	Insights and Frameworks AS Felicity Ryan
			COVID-19 Response AS Lauren Le Cerf	Data, Digital and Analytics AS Heather Cotching			National Security and Cabinet Systems AS Nina Pregellio	Ministerial and Parliamentary Support AS Ilona Fegan *	Investment Policy AS Josh Cosgrave
							Cabinet Information and Governance AS Branko Ananijevski	Protocol and International Visits AS Laura Thompson*	
							FAS Tanja Cvijanovic	Communications AS Michael Romei*	