Australian Government

Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

Secretary Professor Glyn Davis AC

PM&C Organisation Chart ac at G May 2001

Chief of Staff Deanna Easton	Executive Assistant Laura Florance **	* Executive Ad						as at	6 May 2024
Office for Women	Social Policy Group		Economy, Industry and Resilience Group		International and Security Group		Governance and Corporate Group		Net Zero Economy Agency
Executive Director Padma Raman PSM	Deputy Secretary Liz Hefren-Webb		Deputy Secretary Nadine Williams		Deputy Secretary Graham Fletcher		Deputy Secretary and Chief Operating Officer Martin Hehir PSM		Net Zero Economy Agency Chair Greg Combet AM ^
Office for Women FAS Megan Leahy	Social Policy FAS Greta Doherty	Care and Support Economy Taskforce Head of Taskforce Tim Johnson *	Industry, Infrastructure and Environment FAS Narelle Luchetti	Economic FAS Jo Evans	Policy Integration AS Jo Leong *	Quad, AUKUS and Naval Shipbuilding FAS Alexandra Stevenson*	Government FAS Andrew Walter	Corporate and Technology FAS Hugh Cameron CSC	Executive Officer Vacant
Women's Economic Policy AS Shelby Schofield*	Immigration and Education AS Caitlin Delaney	AS Emma Parker *	Infrastructure, Energy and Regional AS Christina Garbin	Chief Economist Vacant	National Security FAS Lachlan Colquhoun	Quad and AUKUS Policy AS Kyle Evans*	Legal Policy AS Ashleigh McDonald	Shared Services AS Melissa Radford *	Executive Assistant Angela Scirpo ***
Social Policy and International Engagement AS Rochelle White	Human Services AS Erin Rule	AS Prue Mooney*	Industry, Innovation, Science and Communications AS Anthea Fell	Financial Services, Taxation and Workplace Relations AS Rachel Livingston	Defence and Intelligence AS Philip Kimpton	Naval Shipbuilding and Nuclear Powered Submarines AS Matthew Flint	Parliamentary and Government AS David Belgrove	People Chief People Officer Melinda Bopping	Chief Executive Officer Trevor Power*
Gender Equality Strategy and Reform AS Clancie Hall	First Nations AS Kate Thomann	Australian Government Consulting	Climate Change AS Roland Trease	Fiscal Policy AS John Neil	Domestic Security AS Mark McCormack*	Multilateral Economic Engagement FAS Angelia Grant	Policy AS Callie Zorzi	Finance Chief Financial Officer Karyn Cooper	Policy, Communications and Corporate FAS Travis Bover *
Jenkins Report Implementation Team FAS Cristy England *	Intergovernmental Relations and Reform FAS Lee Steel	Chief Consulting Officer Andrew Nipe	Environment, Resources and Agriculture AS Matthew Strapp	Economic Policy AS Javier Hernandez*	International	(G20 Sherpa) AS lan South (G20 Sous Sherpa)	PLO - Senate AS Ann Palmer*	Governance, Performance and Audit AS/Head of Internal Audit Liz Caelli*	Corporate Strategy and Services Chief Operating Officer Robert Twomey
AS Maia Ablett *	FAS Tanja Cvijanovic	Deputy Chief Consulting Officer Joanne Rossiter	Resilience and Crisis Management FAS Janet Quigley	Office Of Impact Analysis AS Daniel Craig *	FAS Craig Chittick	AS/Principal Gender Specialist	PLO - House of Representatives AS Alex Philp*	Information Services Chief Information Officer Dan Pymont*	Policy Coordination AS Linda Rademakers
	Commonwealth-State Relations AS Hope Peisley	COVID-19 Response Inquiry Taskforce FAS Lauren Le Cerf *	National Preparedness AS Michael Crawford	Strategic Planning and Data AS Heather Cotching	AS David Titheridge Asia AS Edwina Stevens	Chantelle Stratford PSM 2024 Independent Intelligence Review Head of IIR Secretariat Kendra Morony	Cabinet FAS Paul Hupalo*	Business Services AS Samantha Portelli	Communications AS Adam Carlon
	Health and Aged Care AS Stephanie Rake*	AS Michele Legge [*]	Resilience, Recovery and Response AS Jason Dymowski		Pacific AS Bill Costello		Cabinet Secretariat AS Rebekah Conway*	Ministerial Support FAS Gerard Martin	Regions and Workers FAS Emily Martin*
		AS Alex Abel	Strategy, Projects and Priorities FAS Lisa Elliston		ASEAN Taskforce	AS Laura Davern	National Security and Cabinet Systems AS Jane Gillis	Ministerial and Parliamentary Support AS Ben Keily	Regional Transformation AS Josh Cosgrave
			Implementation AS Rebekka Allen		Head of Taskforce Karlie Brand*		Cabinet Information and Governance AS Christina Grant	Protocol and International Visits AS Alison Green	Worker Transition AS Stuart Richardson
			Policy Projects and Taskforce Office AS Ingrid Lundberg		AS Linda Yan *			Communications AS Dana Robertson	Industry and Investment
			Behavioural Economics Team of the Australian Government Managing Director Susan Calvert		AS Ellie Pye*				FAS James O'Toole* Insights and Frameworks AS Felicity Ryan

Investment Policy AS Jee Karunarathna