News Centre

Stay up-to-date on latest developments through PM&C's news stories and social media updates, and through our Ministers' media centre.

An overview of the 61st session of the UN Commission on the Status of Women

Office for Women International Forums The UN Commission on the Status of Women (CSW) Tuesday, 18 April 2017

First Nations Regional Dialogues

Indigenous Affairs Constitutional Recognition Thursday, 13 April 2017

National Women's Alliances funding opportunity

Office for Women Grants and Funding National Womens Alliance Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Minister delivers Country Statement at 61st Session of UN Commission on the Status of Women

Office for Women International Forums The UN Commission on the Status of Women (CSW) Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Dr Kakenya Ntaiya National Press Club IWD event

Office for Women International Forums International Women’s Day Thursday, 09 March 2017

Celebrating International Women’s Day 2017 – Be Bold for Change!

Office for Women International Forums International Women’s Day Monday, 06 March 2017

CSW61: Agreed Conclusions (Zero Draft)

Office for Women International Forums The UN Commission on the Status of Women (CSW) Monday, 20 February 2017

Announcement - Australian Delegation to the 61st Session of the CSW

Office for Women International Forums The UN Commission on the Status of Women (CSW) Tuesday, 07 February 2017

First Nations Regional Dialogue in Hobart

Indigenous Affairs Constitutional Recognition Thursday, 22 December 2016

COAG Summit on Reducing Violence Against Women and their Children

Office for Women Womens Safety COAG Advisory Panel on Reducing Violence Against Women and Their Children Friday, 28 October 2016

COAG Summit to address violence against women and their children: Connect.Act.Change

Office for Women Womens Safety COAG Advisory Panel on Reducing Violence Against Women and Their Children Monday, 17 October 2016

Pages