News Centre

Stay up-to-date on latest developments through PM&C's news stories and social media updates, and through our Ministers' media centre.

2017 NAIDOC Poster competition closes soon

Indigenous Affairs Culture and Capability NAIDOC Thursday, 23 February 2017

CSW61: Agreed Conclusions (Zero Draft)

Office for Women International Forums The UN Commission on the Status of Women (CSW) Monday, 20 February 2017

Closing the Gap Prime Ministers Report 2017 released

Indigenous Affairs Closing the Gap Closing the Gap 2017 Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Announcement - Australian Delegation to the 61st Session of the CSW

Office for Women International Forums The UN Commission on the Status of Women (CSW) Tuesday, 07 February 2017

Going Green in Ramingining

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Renovating the Thursday Island Boat Club

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Friday, 27 January 2017

A whole town benefitting from Ryan’s CDP handiwork

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Tuesday, 03 January 2017

Building a career in construction thanks to CDP

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Tuesday, 03 January 2017

First Nations Regional Dialogue in Hobart

Indigenous Affairs Constitutional Recognition Thursday, 22 December 2016

Referendum Council's seventh meeting

Indigenous Affairs Constitutional Recognition Referendum Council Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Indigenous Procurement Policy- Portfolio Snapshot 2015-16

Indigenous Affairs Economic Development Indigenous Procurement Policy Thursday, 03 November 2016

Indigenous Procurement Policy - Performance Snapshot 2015-16

Indigenous Affairs Economic Development Indigenous Procurement Policy Monday, 31 October 2016

COAG Summit on Reducing Violence Against Women and their Children

Office for Women Womens Safety COAG Advisory Panel on Reducing Violence Against Women and Their Children Friday, 28 October 2016

Pages