News Centre

Stay up-to-date on latest developments through PM&C's news stories and social media updates, and through our Ministers' media centre.

People's Choice Winner Announced: Working on Country Photography Competition 2016

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Tuesday, 12 July 2016

NAIDOC Week 2016: share, participate and discover

Indigenous Affairs Culture and Capability NAIDOC Monday, 04 July 2016

2016 Working on Country Photography competition: full list of award-winners

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Winner of Working on Country Photography Competition announced

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Tuesday, 21 June 2016

2016 Working on Country Photography Competition voting now open

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Funding for backbone organisations

Indigenous Affairs Empowered Communities Thursday, 12 May 2016

Referendum Council’s fourth meeting

Indigenous Affairs Constitutional Recognition Referendum Council Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Indigenous Protected Areas getting positive results

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Protected Areas Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Friday, 06 May 2016

Township Leasing Announcements

Indigenous Affairs Land Township Leasing Friday, 22 April 2016

Photo comp closes

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Friday, 08 April 2016

Referendum Council’s third meeting

Indigenous Affairs Constitutional Recognition Referendum Council Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Empowered Communities Design Report

Indigenous Affairs Empowered Communities Friday, 18 March 2016

Australian Government Annual Red Tape Reduction Report 2015

Regulation Australia's approach to Regulatory Reform Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Referendum Council’s second meeting

Indigenous Affairs Constitutional Recognition Referendum Council Thursday, 28 January 2016

Office for Women: reflecting on the year that was

Office for Women Grants and Funding National Womens Alliance Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Government Response

Indigenous Affairs Empowered Communities Monday, 07 December 2015

Pages