News Centre

Stay up-to-date on latest developments through PM&C's news stories and social media updates, and through our Ministers' media centre.

Australia’s world leading policies to combat desertification collect Bronze

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Protected Areas Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Indigenous Literacy Day – 6 September 2017

Indigenous Affairs Education Indigenous Advisory Council Wednesday, 06 September 2017

Remain active during your job search

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Bronze Future Policy Award 2017: Desertification

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Thursday, 24 August 2017

Redfern Statement Ministerial Forum

Indigenous Affairs Indigenous Advisory Council Thursday, 17 August 2017

Opportunity to Participate in the 62nd Commission on the Status of Women (CSW62)

Office for Women International Forums The UN Commission on the Status of Women (CSW) Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Garma 2017

Indigenous Affairs Culture and Capability Indigenous Advisory Council Monday, 07 August 2017

Changing how Government does business

Domestic Policy A More Innovative and Agile Australia PM&C Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Indigenous businesses continue to grow

Indigenous Affairs Economic Development Monday, 24 July 2017

Positive attitude and employment support leads to career opportunities

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Friday, 21 July 2017

Pages